Banner

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

 

Becky Youngman,
Manager for College Readiness,
Secondary Literacy and Social Studies,
K-12 Holocaust Studies and World Languages

becky.youngman@palmbeachschools.org

(561) 432-6344

PX 86344

 

Nikkia Deluz

Secondary Social Studies Program Planner

nikkia.deluz@palmbeachschools.org

(561)357-7556

PX 47556

 

Amy Arensdorf

Resource Teacher

Secondary Social Studies

amy.arensdorf@palmbeachschools.org

(561) 357-1118

PX 21118

Alma W. Asuncion

iTeach United States History

Grant Project Coordinator

alma.asuncion@palmbeachschools.org

(561) 434-8703

PX 48703

Monica Perez

Teaching American History

Grant Project Coordinator

monica.perez@palmbeachschools.org

(561) 434-8617

PX 48617

Sonia Morgan

Secretary

Secondary Social Studies

sonia.morgan@palmbeachschools.org

(561) 434-8048

PX 48048

Mailing Address:

Fulton-Holland Educational Services Center

3310 Forest Hill Boulevard

Suite C-216

West Palm Beach, FL 33406