Audit Committee

AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 

VOTING MEMBERS

NAME APPOINTED BY
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER
DISTRICT
David H. Talley, Chair Barbara McQuinn District 1
Alissa Dhawan Alexandria Ayala District 2
Michael Dixon Karen Brill, Vice Chair District 3
Mark Bymaster Erica Whitfield District 4
Kathleen Weigel Frank A. Barbieri, Jr., Esq., Chair District 5
Leondrae D. Camel Marcia Andrews District 6
Tammy McDonald, Vice-Chair Debra Robinson, M.D. District 7

OTHER REGULAR NON VOTING ATTENDANTS

               NAME PROFESSION APPOINTED BY
Frank A. Barbieri, Jr., Esq. School Board School Board Representative
Heather Frederick Chief Financial Officer Superintendent's Designee
Blair LittleJohn Deputy General Counsel Charter Assignment
Cory Friess Principal Representative Charter Assignment
Justin Katz CTA President Charter Assignment


Audit Committee Meeting Dates

Board Room 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

  Friday, January 14, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
Friday, March 25, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022
Friday, November 18, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022

Search
The School District of Palm Beach County
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA