School Board

VISION STATEMENT
The School District of Palm Beach County envisions a dynamic collaborative multicultural community where education and lifelong learning are valued and supported, and all learners reach their highest potential and succeed in the global economy.

MISSION STATEMENT
The School District of Palm Beach County is committed to providing a world-class education with excellence and equity to empower each student to reach his or her highest potential with the most effective staff to foster the knowledge, skills, and ethics required for responsible citizenship and productive careers.


To write to the School Board and District Leadership,
email boardoffice@palmbeachschools.org


 

Barbara McQuinn, District 1

Barbara McQuinn, District 1
Biography
Term Expires: November 2024
Assistant: Maria Baez
Phone: 561-434-7481
barbara.mcquinn@palmbeachschools.org
maria.baez@palmbeachschools.org



Alexandria Ayala, District 2

Alexandria Ayala, District 2
Biography
Term Expires: November 2024
Assistant: Maria Baez
Phone: 561-434-7481
alexandria.ayala@palmbeachschools.org
maria.baez@palmbeachschools.org



Karen Brill, District 3

Karen Brill, District 3 (Board Vice Chair)
Biography
Term Expires: November 2022
Assistant: Angela Santacruz
Phone: 561-434-8139
karen.brill@palmbeachschools.org
angela.santacruz@palmbeachschools.org



Erica Whitfield, District 4

Erica Whitfield, District 4
Biography
Term Expires: November 2022
Assistant: Angela Santacruz
Phone: 561-434-8139
erica.whitfield@palmbeachschools.org
angela.santacruz@palmbeachschools.org



Frank A. Barbieri, Jr. Esq., District 5Frank A. Barbieri, Jr., Esq., District 5 (Board Chair)
Biography
Term Expires: November 2024
Assistant: Maria Baez
Phone: 561-434-7481
frank.barbieri@palmbeachschools.org
maria.baez@palmbeachschools.org



Marcia Andrews, District 6Marcia Andrews, District 6
Biography
Term Expires: November 2022
Assistant: Angela Santacruz
Phone: 561-434-8139
marcia.andrews@palmbeachschools.org
angela.santacruz@palmbeachschools.org



Debra Robinson, M.D., District 7Debra Robinson, M.D., District 7
Biography
Term Expires: November 2022
Assistant: Maria Baez
Phone: 561-434-7481
debra.robinson@palmbeachschools.org
maria.baez@palmbeachschools.org



Santiago AlvarezSantiago Alvarez, Student Representative
Biography
Student Council County President
Term Expires: May 2021

Search
The School District of Palm Beach County
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA